Blogging challenge day 8: Write down 10 things you love about yourself.

This is really a narcissistic idea but who else can love myself but me. πŸ™‚

  1. I’m a very positive person. As my first love told me 17 years ago, as long as there’s life, there is hope.
  2. I’m an explorer. A wanderlust you might say. Whenever we travel, I want to try the foods, indulge in the culture and go sight seeing.
  3. I love taking risks because I know I can learn a thing or two about the experience
  4. I’m flexible and open-minded. I know not everything can go well with one’s plan
  5. I feel I have an old soul because I still love the old norms and old anything.
  6. I’m a dreamer. I want to reach one goal after another
  7. I’m a friendly person as what everybody’s first impression is to me.
  8. Though I’m a friendly person, I’m a proud keeper of the best people in the world that are my so-called everlasting friends.
  9. I can put up and stay with people, even if they’re being hard on me, as long as I feel that I’m needed and I’m valued
  10. I know what or who I want. I don’t have to answer to anyone but myself.
Leave a Reply

