Blogging challenge day 3: Four important things money can’t buy

The four important things money can’t ever buy are family, friends, memories and skills. 

Those four things are the most important things to me that I know money can never buy. We are gifted since we were born with our own family and I’m so lucky to have my bunch as my family forever because no matter how bad a day can be or how much pain I go through, they’re there for me always backing me up. I can endure everything because I have them. 

My friends are also a gift I proudly earned through the years. Some are far away, some I don’t talk to often but they’re always there when I need them. I’m so thankful for them even though there was a time when I don’t talk to them often, but when the time came that I needed them most, they were there. They help me get through one of the most lowest point in my life.

Memories are created through experiences and are surely can’t be bought by money. And skills are developed individually through trainings and experiences as well. 

There are a lot of things money can’t buy thats why there’s a saying that money can’t buy happiness.

Leave a Reply

