365 days: Who do sometimes compare yourself to?

I don’t normally do compare myself to others because it lowers my self esteem and its not a healthy habit. But whenever I’m tempted to compare myself to others, its usually with my friends who recently have something to celebrate with. I get to think why they have what the have and I don’t. Its get lonely that’s why I easily remind myself that I’m still lucky with the life I was given. Things maybe blur for me right now but I know my time will eventually come and I will have something to celebrate as well.

Leave a Reply

