365 Days: When was the last time you tried something new?

I love to try new things especially when its involve exploring new places, so last Friday with my aim to come to work early, I tried to rode this bus I’m seeing to work. Though I have to ride first a shuttle then the bus. I really don’t know where I’m going even though I’ve checked out the maps. Obviously I’m poor at looking into maps. πŸ˜• But it was fun because I’ve got to see new places around BGC and man that area keeps on expanding through time. All in all it wasΒ a fun ride! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

