Addicted to Tom

Even though he’s a very evil villain in Thor (who I had crush on, too, especially his abs πŸ™‚ ), Tom played his part as Loki too well that instead of hating him, I loved him since then. He’s a really good actor that he plays his roles very well even if its a villain or a protagonist. I most specially love it when he’s being passionate with a woman. πŸ™‚ The audience are being smitten on the way he sweeps his partner off her feet. It’s like he can go from being on rage to being a very caring and gentle man. I even watched one of his movies, Crimson Peak, even though I don’t like watching scary movies myself! *Sigh* He’s so dreamy – a mere perfect guy.

2
Oh Tom! You’re very manly! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

