Thanks for making me smile

I had this crush for a friend of mine for so long now that even though we rarely talk or see each other, my feelings for him still stayed the same through the years. I know this sounds crazy but everytime we have overnights or dinner, I’m really excited because I can be with him a little longer. Sounds highschool right? I can’t even explain to my friends why I like him. I just do! πŸ™‚ I guess one thing that I like about him is that when we’re together, I can talk to him about anything because like me, he’s interested in a lot of things. Another thing is he really likes to pissed me off but I found it cute. *Sigh* Every moment with him is such a bliss. Wish I could have more time with him. πŸ™‚

45e3c0dddd150141adfdb67b5f5ab0b5

 

Leave a Reply

