Same old love

I keep on playing this one song from Silent Sanctuary, the one with the title of “Pasensya ka na.” I really can relate to this song nowadays because I’ve grown tired from this one person in my life. I’m getting tired of all the drama and how insensitive he is to everything. He’s not the guy I used to know, and no matter how hard I think that I can forget everything he did… the truth is I can’t. The damage resonates not only to me but to my family and friends as well. Even if I can accept him in my life, unfortunately my family and friends can’t. They love me too much to give me away to him and I’m glad for that. I’m both glad and sad for this realization. I’m sad because I know he doesn’t have any friends to confide with but I know he can live with it. And I’m glad because I’m free. In time, I can face my future partner whole heartedly. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

