Day 21: How have you changed the most for the past 10 years?

10 years ago, I was 18 then. I’m a 2nd year college student, in love and very studious. I’m totally a different me now, I’m more matured and giving. Before I was a brat, very spoiled and always right even though I’m at the wrong side. But I guess what happened to me changed a lot in me. I learn to let go easily the things or persons that are not for me. I also know how to say sorry whenever I’m wrong and admit it. I’m more independent now, trying new things on my own. I’m more appreciative of things and people that are with me now. And lastly, my bond with my friends, family and God got much more closer because I know they are always there for me forever.

image

Leave a Reply

