Day 19: What is something about you that people would be surprised to learn?

Interesting topic. Since I’m a girl, most of the guys I met were surprised that I play a lot of console games. I love RPG and strategy games. There’s this one PS2 game that I played via emulator in PC and PSP. I even have a walkthrough of it because I’m really crazy for that game. It’s Suikoden 2, by the way.

4009653-suikoden+ii

Another thing is because of my sisters, I love kPOP especially Super Junior!! If they really go here in the Philippines again, I vow to myself that I will watch their concert! Also when I go to Korea, I will buy their CDs and posters! ^.^

superjunior_devil1
Oppa!!!!
11
My future hubby!
Leave a Reply

