Day 17: What are your spiritual beliefs and how do they impact your relationships/relationship status?

Call me old school or conservative, but I really believe that you should save yourself for marriage. Even though I’ve been in a long term relationship, I can call myself lucky because he respected my belief. There were many times wherein he had the chance but he didn’t pushed himself to me. It’s one of the things I loved in him and I’m also proud of.

This preservation thing is a vow I made between myself and God. I want my husband to be the only guy that I can give my whole self to. Also, I vow myself to preservation because of the love I haveΒ for my family especially my dad. I know he sacrificed a lot for us that’s why I’ve been doing my best in everything for him. My man is sure lucky to have me soon! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

