Day 15: Narrate a conversation between you and someone in your life who you never had closure with (a friend, an ex, a family member, etc.) What would you say? What would they say? What outcome would you hope for?

I can’t think of anyone now that I didn’t had a closure with. I can’t count my ex anymore because I believe the main purpose he came back in my life is for us to finally have that closure. The questions and illusion I had back then were all answered and gone. All the things I haven’t said back then about what he did to me, I had say it all when he came back. I would be a hypocrite if I would tell that I didn’t hoped for us to be together again, of course I did but I guess we are not really for each other or maybe the time is not right. We just concluded with those thoughts, hence not closing our doors for each other. Right now, I really don’t have anyone in mind that I should have a closure with. My life is at peace πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

