Day 10: Google the meaning of your name and talk about how it fits or doesn’t fit you

Funny things I’ve found on the internet regarding the meaning of my name:

meaning 1 :
Descendant of Gods with a royal bloodline. Posses a magnificent aura which allows her shine her way into your hearts. Musically talented, Destined to be star and to greatness in life. Gifted in seeking pleasures and happiness in life with those whom she loves and loves her.

Meaning 2 :
a means to a fantasy life where everything is perfect and everyone is happy.

Well, well, well. My name fits me perfectly :)) My name really came from my grandma’s name which is Claudia and my uncle was the one who gave me the name. My parents wanted to name me Andrea because I was born on the same day one of our national hero was born which is named Andres. But nevertheless, it perfectly suits me.

Leave a Reply

