Day 6: Sound off on the quote “Every woman has the exact love life she wants”

Regardless if they have achieved it or not, women has always dreamt of the man of their dreams. She always has this picture of the love she wants to receive and how their life should unfold. Like them, ever since I was a young girl, I always dream of my prince charming. Someone who will love me unconditionally, someone who will stay by my side through good and bad times, someone who will not deceive or fool me, someone I can be with comfortably and someone who will always choose me regardless of how hard life can be. Though I’ve been through rough times and I once thought that I found the one, I still believe in him. Maybe not now, not tomorrow, but I know he exists and the time is just not right for us. In time.

Leave a Reply

