Day 4: Your biggest fear as a single person

I think every single living person is afraid of two things: to be alone and find the one. People come and go, its the reality of life that’s why finding someone who would vow to stay for the rest of both of your lives is a blessing. If I could turn back time and sort things out or appreciate what I had, maybe things have been different. But I guess, it was bound to happen anyways regardless of what I do or if I put more effort into it, because some people doesn’t really know boundaries. It was for the good. I’m just afraid of not finding someone who could stay with me forever and not be astray. But heck I will! Sooner or later I know I will find the one.

Leave a Reply

