Dreaming of you

I’ve dreamt of my friend whom I like twice, yesterday and today. Weird thing though because I’m not thinking about him lately and what I’m dreamt of is him showing his affection to me. I even felt like we’re holding hands for real! 😂 What’s even peculiar about my dream is that one person who keeps on popping out of it when I’m with somebody else. Its like he doesn’t want me to be happy or be with somebody else. But who cares, its just a dream. I’m not opening up to the idea that my friend would like me and besides he’s way too young. Even though he’s mature and all, I still can’t shake off the idea that he’s younger than me. And besides he’s a friend, that’s more important.

Leave a Reply

