I miss you even more

Inspite of everything confusing that had happened today, I’m still thankful because the least person that I never thought would approached me, talked to me. I’m happy for the both of us that we managed to talked professionally but the thing is, I miss him even more. I want to go back to how things were but I know that this is what we both need, this is what I need to set things straight. Its hurting me everyday, not talking to him, not knowing how he is and just not being with him. I wish things would just go its course and one day, I hope to wake up free from the pain of not being with him.

image

Leave a Reply

